Washington Life Magazine
Washington Life Magazine


Mr. and Mrs. David Ignatius (Eve)
The Honorable and Mrs. Paul R. Ignatius (Nancy)
Mrs. Frank N. Ikard (Jayne)
Mrs. Walter D. Innis (Pauline)
Mr. John Peters Irelan
H.E. the Ambassador of Germany Wolfgang
Ischinger and Mrs. Ischinger (Jutta)
Mr. and Mrs. Walter Isaacson (Cathy)


Dr. and Mrs. Aaron G. Jackson (Alexine)
The Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Alphonso
Jackson and Mrs. Jackson (Marcia)
Mr. and Mrs. Hugh Newell Jacobsen (Robin)
Mr. Simon T. Jacobsen
The Honorable and Mrs. Andrew Jacovides (Pamela)
Mr. and Mrs. John Jeppson (Giselle Theberge)
Mr. and Mrs. Freeborn G. Jewett, Jr. (Joan)
The Honorable and Mrs. Clay Johnson, III (Ann)
Mr. and Mrs. James A. Johnson (Maxine Isaacs)
Mr. Robert Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Vernon E. Jordan (Ann)
Mrs. Carol Ross Joynt

WL Fashion Editor Barbara McConaghy, WL Executive Board Chairman Gerry Byne with Nancy Bagley at the Freer and Sackler Gala


Mr. Michael Kahn
Mr. Michael Kaiser
H.E. the Ambassador of Japan Ryozo Kato and Mrs. Kato (Hanayo)
H.E. the Ambassador of Jordan Karim Kawar and Mrs. Kawar (Luma)
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Kay (Dianne)
Mr. and Mrs. Marvin L. Kay (Dolly)
General and Mrs. P. X. Kelly (Barbara)
The Honorable and Mrs. Jack Kemp (Joanne)
Ms. Kay Kendall
Justice and Mrs. Anthony M. Kennedy (Mary)
The Honorable and Mrs. Edward M. Kennedy (Vicki)
Mrs. Robert F. Kennedy (Ethel)
The Honorable and Mrs. John F. Kerry (Teresa Heinz)
Mr. James V. Kimsey
Mr. and Mrs. Gilbert Kinney (Ann)
Mr. and Mrs. Austin H. Kiplinger (Gogo)
Mr. and Mrs. Knight A. Kiplinger (Ann)
Mr. and Mrs. Todd L. Kiplinger (Dana)
The Honorable Jeane Kirkpatrick
Mr. Peter J. Knop
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Koch (Susan)
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Koch (Doro Bush)
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Kogod (Arlene)
Mr. Thomas Korologos and The Honorable Ann Dore McLaughlin
Mrs. Polly Kraft
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Krakora (Mary)


Mr. and Mrs Cameron J. LaClair, Jr. (Mary)
The Honorable and Mrs. James C. Langdon, Jr. (Sandy)
Mr. and Mrs. Chiswell Dabney Langhorne, Jr. (Barbara)
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Lanier (Isabelle)
Mr. and Mrs. Climis G. Lascaris (Carol)
The Honorable and Mrs. Paul Laxalt (Carol)
The Honorable and Mrs. Patrick Leahy (Marcelle)
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Lee, IV (Carew)
Dr. and Mrs. LaSalle D. Leffall, Jr. (Ruth)
Mr. LaSalle D. Leffall, III
Mr. and Mrs. James Lehrer (Kate)
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Lehrman (Aimee)
Mrs. Egbert G. Leigh (Lucinda)
Mr. and Mrs. Marc E. Leland (Jacqueline)
Mr. James H. Lemon, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Leonsis (Lynn)
H.E. the Ambassador of France Jean-David Levitte
and Mrs. Levitte (Marie- Cecile)
Mr. and Mrs. David Levy (Carol Feld)
Mr. and Mrs. H. Finlay Lewis (Willee)
Mrs. Alexander C. Liggett (Priscilla)
Mr. and Mrs. R. Robert Linowes (Ada)
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Alan Logan (Lydia)
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Pillsbury Lord (Gay)
Mr. Winston Bao Lord

WL Fashion Editor Barbara McConaghy, WL Executive Board Chairman Gerry Byne with Nancy Bagley at the Freer and Sackler Gala


Ms. Nora Maccoby
The Honorable and Mrs. John D. Macomber (Caroline)
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher J. Makins (Wendy)
Mrs. Martin F. Malarkey (Elizabeth)
The Honorable and Mrs. Frederic V. Malek (Marlene)
The Honorable and Mrs. Charles T. Manatt (Kathleen)
H.E. the Ambassador of the United Kingdom Sir
David Manning and Lady Manning (Catherine)
Mr. Kinsey Marable
Ms. Ann W. Marchant
The Honorable and Mrs. Edward Markey (Dr. Susan Blumenthal)
The Honorable Leonard H. Marks
Mr. and Mrs. David S. Marriott (Carrie)
Mr. and Mrs. Richard E.
Marriott (Nancy)
Mr. and Mrs. J. Willard
Marriott, Jr. (Donna Rae)
Mr. and Mrs. Forrest E.
Mars, Jr. (Deborah)
Ms. Jacqueline Badger Mars
Mr. and Mrs. John F.
Mars (Adrienne)
Mrs. Virginia Cretella Mars
Mr. and Mrs. Jurek Martin (Kathleen Newland)
Mr. and Mrs. John J. Mason (JoAnn)
Mr. and Mrs. John Murdoch Matheson (Susan)
Mrs. Buchanan Matheson (Bonnie)
Mr. Charles T. Matheson
Mr. Robert R. Matheson
The Honorable Doris Matsui
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Matthews (Kathleen)
The Honorable and Mrs. Charles McC. Mathias (Ann)
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest N. May, Jr. (Betty)
Mr. and Mrs. Terence (Terry) McAuliffe (Dorothy)
The Honorable and Mrs. John McCain (Cindy)
Mrs. John S. McCain, Jr. (Roberta)
His Eminence Cardinal Theodore McCarrick
The Honorable Mitch McConnell and Secretary of Labor Elaine Lan Chao
The Honorable and Mrs. Thomas F. McLarty, III (Donna)
Mr. and Mrs. John McLaughlin (Cristina Vidal)
Mr. and Mrs. Richard McLellan (Diana)
The Honorable Juliette Clagett McLennan
The Honorable and Mrs. Robert S. McNamara (Diana)
Mr. and Mrs. William F. McSweeny (Dorothy)
H.E. the Ambassador of Morocco Aziz Mekouar and Mrs. Mekouar (Maria Felice)
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Mele (Victoria)
Mrs. Paul Mellon (Bunny)
Count and Countess Johannes Christoph Meran (Marie-Charlotte)
The Honorable and Mrs. Philip Merrill (Eleanor)
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore A. Miles (Buffy)
Dr. Wendell G. Miles
The Honorable and Mrs. G. William Miller (Adriana)
Mr. and Mrs. James P. Mills, Jr. (Deborah)
The Secretary of Transportation Norman Mineta and Mrs. Mineta (Danealia)
The Honorable and Mrs. George Mitchell (Heather)
The Honorable Mary V. Mochary
The Honorable and Mrs. Toby Moffett (Myra)
Mr. and Mrs. C. Braxton Moncure (Deborah)
The President of the Inter-American Development Bank Luis-Alberto
Moreno and Mrs. Moreno (Gabriela)
Mrs. William S. Moorhead (Lucy)
Mr. and Mrs. William S. Moorhead, III (Erika)
Mrs. Wendy Burden Morgan
Mr. and Mrs. Roger H. Mudd (Emma)
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Murray (Carlotta)
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Murray (Evelyn)
General and Mrs. Richard Myers (Mary Jo)

WL Fashion Editor Barbara McConaghy, WL Executive Board Chairman Gerry Byne with Nancy Bagley at the Freer and Sackler Gala


Mrs. John U. Nef (Evelyn)
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Nelson (Julia)
Director of National Intelligence and Mrs. John D. Negroponte (Diane)
Mr. and Mrs. William V. Newlin (Louisa)
The Honorable and Mrs. William T. Newman, Jr. (Sheila Johnson)
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Nicholas, III (Lynn)
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas P. Nigra (Jane)
Mr. and Mrs. William A. Nitze (Ann)
Her Majesty Queen Noor al Hussein of Jordan
Mr. Gerson Nordlinger, Jr.
Mr. Franco Nuschese


Prince and Princess Alexis Obolensky (Selene)
Justice Sandra Day O’Connor and The Honorable John O’Connor
Mr. Christopher Ogden
Mrs. Diana Ogden (Deedy)
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Ohrstrom (Lilla)
Mrs. George L. Ohrstrom, Jr. (Jacqueline)
Mrs. Ricard R. Ohrstrom (Allen)
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Olson (Michelle)
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher O’Neill (Chib)
The Honorable and Mrs. John R. Ottina (Mollie)
Mr. and Mrs. Mandell J. Ourisman (Mary)


Next Page >>

Home  |   Where To Find Us  |   Advertising  |   Privacy Policy  |   Site Map  |   Purchase Photos  |   About Us

Click here to go to the NEW Washington Life Magazine